Customer
Testimonials

Average item review 
5 out of 5 stars

JBHomemade offers natural, botanical skincare and the gentle hair removal method called sugaring. The use of Nature's Bounty to provide a natural lifestyle, skin care and health has been around for centuries. Our organic gardens thrive with homegrown flowers, herbs and vegetables. In this second chapter of my life, I share a commitment with my family to live a clean, natural,  self-sustaining, homesteading lifestyle here in TN.
The concept of Clean, natural living inspires each of my homemade products.

  1. JBHomemade Sugaring Paste Reviews
    MaryJean Fulks on Aug 27, 2016 Sugaring Paste
    I wish I had tried this stuff years ago. I only use wax for Doing my Brazilians and I can't believe how easy I was able to get the job done by myself! I will be placing an order asap I can't risk running out of any sugar paste.
  2. JBHomemade Sugaring Paste Reviews
    Chasey on Sep 3, 2016 Sugaring Paste
    Product arrived without any problem and works just as expected. The included applicator was excellent and actually made using this product less painful and much easier than just holding in my fingers. Not to mention it was a lot easier to remove from the container. I have been using a sugar paste from a different seller and will definitely be using JBHomemade Shop from now on. Thanks for a great product.
  3. JBHomemade Sugaring Paste Reviews
    skittlebug24 on Aug 25, 2016 Sugaring Paste
    Excellent seller, went above and beyond to fulfill my order. I love the product itself. I'm new at sugaring but with the detailed instructions that were sent with my order I am thrilled to be learning the skill. I am happy with every aspect of my purchase. Will be back to order again!
  4. JBHomemade Sugaring Paste Reviews
    kristyford37 on Aug 23, 2016 Sugaring Paste
    This is the best product I have ever used. I used to wax but after trying this sugar paste I have converted to sugaring only. Absolutely less painful and easier cleanup. Reasonably priced and ships in the time frame that is quoted.
  5. JBHomemade Sugaring Paste Reviews
    dexterscreations on Jul 31, 2016 Sugaring Paste
    This arrived on time and beautifully packaged. I'm new to sugaring so I really appreciate the included information and tips. It works wonderfully and doesn't cause any issues for my extremely sensitive skin. Thank you!
  6. JBHomemade Sugaring Paste Reviews
    Natalie on Jul 14, 2016
    I have tried waxing a few times in the past and it has never worked out well for me. Sugaring, however, is magical. I watched Jennifer's videos before ordering and was confident that I could make this work for me. I was very pleased with the results from the very first use. Thank you for opening this whole new world of hair removal to me.
  7. JBHomemade Sugaring Paste Reviews
    NEILY ABREU on Jul 5, 2016 Sugaring Paste
    Omg!!! I just got to home from a trip and my order was there on my door I went straight to the bathroom take a bath and I start my sugaring. Is my first time trying it, I follow it step-by-step is great! 😃😃great product I definitely recommend it. Thank you so much Jennifer I will be ordering more soon....😍
  8. JBHomemade Sugaring Paste Reviews
    browneyes1487 on Apr 29, 2016 Sugaring Paste
    Great product! The seller is great! She really wants to make sure this product works for you and is there to help you along the way if you're a first time user like I was!
  9. JBHomemade Sugaring Paste Reviews
    Lil Shoppe in the Woods on Apr 12, 2016 Sugaring Paste
    Love this stuff! Virtually pain free hair removal and I love the aloe that comes with it!
  10. JBHomemade Sugaring Paste Reviews
    Jeymy Pantoja on Jul 8, 2016 Sugaring Paste
    I don't normally write reviews but if you’re having doubts about this product- don't! This is Simply amazing! First time using this and it does wonders. Jennifer walked me through step-by-step and answered all my questions. I will definitely come back to her. I'm a very satisfied customer!
  11. JBHomemade Sugaring Paste Reviews
    alexandradighero on Jun 16, 2016 Sugaring Paste
    I have tried traditional wax a few times. The pain and overall inefficiency of it was just not worth it for me. I thought I would try this sugar paste and now I will never go back. Simply amazing.
  12. JBHomemade Sugaring Paste Reviews
    Samantha Haisten on Aug 3, 2016 Sugaring Paste
    Exactly as described! So much better than waxing too. Will definitely order again.
  13. JBHomemade Sugaring Paste Reviews
    sabghori on Mar 14, 2016 Sugaring Paste
    It works so well, and virtually pain-free! Very pleased I found this. Very well made